NEO Finished Wave 1 and Now Almost Done Wave 2...Which Wave is Next?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

SUMMARY

NEO is simply correcting. It's stuck in that "hurry up and wait" syndrome of Altcoins. Whie it wasted no time in placing the sub waves of blue wave 1, it's certainly taking it's time to complete the blue wave 2, the corrective wave. So, once blue wave 1 and 2 are complete, a blue wave 3 is next. I've labeled the sub waves of blue wave 3 and according to this, the prior target of $44 should be hit soon.

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LefeWrQXumis3MzrsvxHWzpNBAAFDQbB66


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Excellent, as always.

I'm forever grateful. Really appreciate what you do here. Making people happy!

@alchemage has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@haejin nothing to add to BCH yet? It seems to be hanging on to its support around $300. In terms of chart analysis , I'm having a hard time recognizing patterns on BCH.

BCH Looks very interesting indeed. Im thinking that it has created a solid base and should Pop soon. I would also like to hear @haejin vinew of things.

Great stuff, I really enjoy your analysis..found you on youtube and just suscribed to Steemit to follow you. Keep on the good work!

@haejin Thanks for sharing as always! I love reading and watching your analysis. Very insightful and has helped me make some really good trades! Keep up the great work!

KuCoin has a new coin called KCS. You won't be able to do much analysis on it right now, but could you keep it in mind for analysis at a later time please? Would really like to hear your thoughts. I'm already into a position in it as I think it's going to take off quite a bit. Check out my blog if you want to see some info on it.

Thanks again!

I have a question...
I see a BIG head and shoulder pattern on the daily for Neo/BTC...
The Neckline seems to be around the 460k sat mark. If Neo moves too about 680k sat then that Looks like a perfektly symmetrical HS pattern to me
This pattern does not come up on the Neo/USD Chart.
sooooo which one is relevant, and this question I would like to ask for all currencies?
Do we fallow both BTC and USD Charts, or is it more a situational thing

No, that's not a valid H&S. I'll explain in a video tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36