MONERO (XMR): KABOOOOOOOM!!!! Blew up to $99.05; that's almost 100% !!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

For anyone who had been following my massive Head and Shoulders Bullish pattern and laddered into XMR....CONGRATULATIONS! My target was $92.11 and it exceeded that. This is the KABOOM that happened:


Especially happy as I had tons of skin in this one! I'm out at average of $84.37 using three rungs. Would I care if prices went higher to $100? No! No seller's remorse allowed for me. I gratefully accept and take my profits.

THIS IS THE POWER OF TA !!!! This is when you see your account balance surge to ever greater and newer heights with profits!!!


If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 19gHMJc9wi9KkP47wokz8y4cFNgz1kAAUE
ETH Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36
LTC Wallet - LU1mEw1LHvffoWf9VDEVdP7Day4jv6VLqu
EOS Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36

Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish.

Sort:  

Wow! Well done!

Thanks Haejin, any chance of letting us know what will happen now the price has dropped? Would there be an increase later ?

I'll post an update later as prices post more micro wave data.

well done! I am still hodling monero because I think this price is anyway cheap for the technology and because I don't know TA so my decision are only long term. The reason for the spike though was probably that it will be opened to a Koren exchange (Bithumb). Thanks for sharing, upvoted and followed! Crypto ON!!

That's right! Stick to your convictions! I wish you MASSIVE profits!

Thanks for sharing!

This might be just 1st wave. Don't you think? Do you use trailing stops?

That's right! So, a re-entry possible after the dust settles and XMR perhaps puts in a smaller scale wave ii
I use trailing at times when I"m away from desk. Otherwise, hard stops.

I can't believe it. I pulled out right before the explosion, with profits, but geez, it went through the roof within hours. VERY GOOD call haejin!

Right on! Had a good trade. Thank you!

Congrats on the profits! That's what it's all about! Making money and making friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66892.89
ETH 3101.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74