LISK (LSK) Update: Up Up and Away!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Here is my updated Elliot Wave count. Higher prices coming but wave v should be near.


If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 19gHMJc9wi9KkP47wokz8y4cFNgz1kAAUE
ETH Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36
LTC Wallet - LU1mEw1LHvffoWf9VDEVdP7Day4jv6VLqu
EOS Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36

Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot. I'm hearing

  • 30th august Ask me anything session by LiskHQ
  • next week Lisk core v1.0 release
  • september rebranding Lisk
  • Q4 Lisk SDK release (thats when things really get started)

Great Post,,

Thank you, pretty lady!

So, we are at wave 3 or 4 now ? and what do you think is a good target to get out? thanks and great posts..I always follow your posts :) helped me alot!

Yes, wave iii is finishing and then a small correction for wave iv and then up for wave v.
Sell targets must be self answered. Please use my analysis only to augment your due diligencel.
I wish you MASSIVE profits.

good info - resteem

Hi, I would really appreciate if you could suggest a good price to enter and exit Lisk? Thanks! :)

Hi Chandnik,
Buy and Sell decisions must be self made. My aid is in analysis to augment your due diligence.
I wish you MASSIVE profits!

Thank you for the reply! I really appreciate it :)

I read your posts often, whenever I actually want to trade, your posts are really good! Amazing work! :)

And I wish you the same!! Ticket to the Moon and Back! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52