@haejin's TA Book Recommendations for Elliott Wave & Chart Pattern Recognition

in #bitcoin7 years ago

For Elliott Waves, please consider studying:
http://www.elliottwave.com/Book/Elliott-Wave-Principle

For Chart Pattern Recognition, please use:
https://www.amazon.com/Technical-Analysis-Stock-Trends-Tenth/dp/1439898189

Full Disclosure: I receive NOTHING for recommending these books. I used these to learn and am hoping it can perhaps help you as well. Of course, I had much earlier editions, but these are real gems.

Sort:  

Book on the way home, I wanna learn from the best.
DGB volume is increasing and price is going bullish, what's is the current wave of Digibyte ? My guess is the wave 1 after a long downtrend. Your wisdom is required. Thanks !

Technical_analysis.jpg

I was trying to find which video you gave your book recommendations on because I heard you mention them and later I couldn't find it. Thanks for this!

Just ordered Elliott wave principle! Thanks for the recommendation.

If you find the time could you write a bio post and your history of when you started trading, high & low points, trading stories etc. I would really love to know your background if find your viewpoints and persona very interesting :)

great, I hope the book helps. Will consider the bio.

Thank you for useful info, I was wondering if anyone could recommend free software for chart analysis?

Thanks,
Love, peace and profits!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63