@haejin Update Message

in #bitcoin7 years ago

First, thanks to all who upvote, follow and re-steem! Very grateful! I'd like to put the word out on my FREE Technical Analysis service to as many people possible. My Steem.it blog objective is to help and do no harm. Perhaps I can earn the right to be a TA physician to many others.

What I'm doing for FREE is a path less traveled by other subscription fee based analysts. I'm not debunking them, but only stating that my analysis, though FREE, can provide equal if not perhaps a bit more value. I know that the fact of getting what you pay for is often true, but please consider mine as a possible exception where its FREEness doesn't cheapen the value.

Having said that, the way to get greater visibility is with more upvotes, follows and re-steems. If you can, kindly consider doing these to help. I will continue doing my utmost to earn these from all current and new readers.

Thanks

@haejin

Sort:  

👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽

Haejin - I enjoy your analysis. Thank you for your continued hard work.

i upvote all your stuff resteem some of your stuff and tell everyone about you. youre the BEST ive seen so far

You give us your knowledge and free time i can only hope I am worthy to recive your gift senpai
Greatly appreciate your work.

Yes sir I really appreciate all the analysis always upvote!

Upvoted! Can you update DGB charts ? Super appreciated !

@haejin Always upvote, resteem and recommend your TA to everyone I talk to about cryptos. Your kindness in sharing your work for free is inspiring and absolutely no lesser in value...if anything it makes it more valuable. Very grateful and appreciative for all the time you put in for us all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94