FREE Technical Analysis of your Coins from a 15+ year veteran of EW and Chart Patterns !!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I've got the scars of losses and mistakes during my learning curve but learned from every one of them! I've also had some good teachers who taught me how to trade/invest with discipline. If I can be of service to perhaps help augment your crypto research, please feel free to let me know in the comments the coin you'd like analyzed.

I'll be on a plane and will provide all the analysis by tomorrow morning.
Check out all the blogs I've posted with people's TA requests: https://steemit.com/@haejin

In return, I ask for a follow, upvote and/or resteem. Thanks!

Sort:  

Good post

This comment has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by 343287075937792093 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

slfi coin

Thank you - do you think it has a future

I think it will rise and fall and rise with Bitcoin which sets the tides for now. Please be aware that Bitcoin Wave III top is approaching as blogged just now: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/bitcoin-top-is-approaching-usd3-800

I'm going to plan accordingly and setup sell orders very soon to take my profits. I will blog on this with more detail tomorrow.

Good service.
ZCoin (XZC) what do you think?

wow, great, thank you for your analysis

Please be aware that Bitcoin Wave III top is approaching as blogged just now: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/bitcoin-top-is-approaching-usd3-800

I'm going to plan accordingly and setup sell orders very soon to take my profits. I will blog on this with more detail tomorrow.

could you make one for $gas please? i cant believe this coin

Gas? I can't find this coin. Can you send me a link? Thanks

its headed to the moon with NEO. I expect faster growth than NEO

Here it is, I hope it profits you much. Please use only as augmentation to your analysis: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/gas-btc-anyone-own-this-here-is-my-analysis

Hello from France

Thank you for your interesting publications
you win 1 follower !

Could you make one about KORECoin (KORE)
and Quantum Resistant Ledger (QRL) ?

Thank you

Here is the Kore analysis, please use only as augmentation to your own analysis. https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/korecoin-anyone

I was wondering about KoreCoin too. what about Golem, Lisk, PIVX and/or Siacoin? Followed, thanks

Here is a chart of QRL. This type of very looooooonnnnggg basing of the correction is quite common is lightly traded coins. The key is when will c (red) complete? So how much patience do you have to await the completion and see the final turn up? I saw this on ZEC early in the year and it was worse than watching paint dry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34