FREE TECHNICAL ANALYSIS!!! By a 15+ year veteran of Elliott Wave Counting and Chart Pattern Recognition!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

If you bought LISK per my blog analysis, you would be sitting on >100% PROFIT!
If you had bought MONACO when I blogged its analysis; a 466% profit could have been had!
XMR Monero screamed up per my H&S Bottom analysis and continues its uptrend!

The above are my recent successes but to me, failures are better teachers! To that end, I've gained tons and tons of failure experiences throughout my 15 year foray into Technical Analysis.

My objective in my Steem.it blog is to help and do no harm! If you'd like help with TA on your cryptos, please don't hesitate to make you requests in the comments.

I only ask you consider following, an upvote and/or resteem.

Sort:  

An update to NEO would be great!

Here is the NEO analysis. Please use only to augment your due diligence.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/neo-update-up-or-down-see-the-analysis-in-this-blog

I'm curious to get your thoughts on STRAT.

I ran some additional TA on it today and it looks very much like it is nearing the end of a fully market cycle (something I look for in a long position).

I started scaling into my position yesterday and plan on accumulating more as long as it stays within its current trajectory +/- 10%.

Here is the update. Please use only to augment your due diligence.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/stratos-strat-update

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97