ETHEREUM (ETH) Update: Target $925....THE JAWS OF WEALTH OPENS FULLY WIDE!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

SUMMARY
The Jaws of Wealth is in progress when viewed through @haejin's longer term lenses! See what the pathway to this wealth might look like in this video!


If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 19gHMJc9wi9KkP47wokz8y4cFNgz1kAAUE
ETH Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36
LTC Wallet - LU1mEw1LHvffoWf9VDEVdP7Day4jv6VLqu
EOS Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36

Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

I am so gutted I sold my presale coins so early on. I made a lot on them but nothing compared to if I had held them until now/ next year (based on these predictions)!

First, forgive yourself. Lesson learned. So, what stops you from laddering in now? MASSIVE profits to be made!

My crypto investment money is all in btc (apart from some other coins invested in). I need to sell btc to buy anything else. Its not just whether I think coin X will rise compared to the dollar but whether it will rise compared to btc.

Holy moly brother, just saw your last bunch of posts, the Jaws of Wealth indeed! @haejin's feeling saucy! :)

Chomp! Chomp! Chomp! Lol

Hi @haejin please could you do an analysis on MCO Monaco, thanks.

this post is so amazing, I'm so inspired to keep working hard on steem.

WoW haejin you puting your TA to the test. You got some monster calls(x10-18 profit).

Great analysis haejin..thanks for taking the time to post this

Great enjoy a lot want to see more of this in future. @haejin

So is the correction over? You seem very bullish on your posts for most coins. I really feel by no means the correction is over. Am I wrong? Keep up the great work but sort of confused day to day now with so many different outcomes lol.

This a long term picture..what happens in between is yet to TBD ..but TA can help show us the way ..JMO

PRECISELY! Comment UPVOTED!

Today's bullish charts are daily time scale charts. Yes, the bottom for Bitcoin's Wave IV could be in but even if it goes to $2,500 or so, the bullish call on daily scale still stands.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97