EOS Update: Cup & Handle

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Ihad been watching this pattern most of the day. If prices can bust out of the handle regions, for those traders, it could be profitable. This pattern would be invalidated if price goes below the lowest point of the cup. Although this is a short term, the EOS had been basing well for the past almost 3 days.


If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 19gHMJc9wi9KkP47wokz8y4cFNgz1kAAUE
ETH Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36
LTC Wallet - LU1mEw1LHvffoWf9VDEVdP7Day4jv6VLqu
EOS Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36

Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

hells yeah

I used to LOVE EOS, but now I can't figure out why people want it? Dan commented on one of my posts that erc20 token holders don't get anything! I literally can't figure out why people want it....EOS isn't going to be it's own blockchain, so it will never be used for anything.

I only use TA. Elliott Wave states that a news and or reason/event shall arrive to justify the forecast.

Let's see what happens.

You've been publishing quite a few bullish posts in the past few days. Should we not be waiting for BTC to continue down?

I think for one he is just bored waiting and on the other hand this bitcoin bear has become somewhat less likely.

That would make a lot of sense. I'm bored waiting...

I try hard not to allow presupposed ideas on my counts. They are what they are. My primary BYC found is still for Wave IV down.

Even during the Great Depression some stocks were screaming up!

No offense, but it looks like you are making patterns up.. I would advise to stay away from this coin for the time being.

Ah, EOS. It's been having a rough time lately. I was wondering what your views on its future was and why you like it - if you have time, of course! Some worries but overall its sheer potential is undeniably attractive.

Could you possibly take a look at Lisk and NAV?

P.S. 조금밖에 안되지만 방금 EOS 좀 보내드렸어요 ^^

Yes, I'll post an update shortly. My time frame for EOS has always been as an investment for 12-16 months. The Bitcoin Bear is pulling prices down.

Hey! I was just looking at this chart. At this point we hit about .88. So it would be safe to say we've been invalidated. Does that mean that the pattern simply starts over? Thanks!

Yes, the cup & handle has been invalidated. Lower lows are possible with Bitcoin Bear raging. I'll post an update soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44