EOS Update...Bullish!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

EOS is loaded and ready to make orgasmic surges upwards. Here is why:

I've labeled that ABC (red) correction that completed recently. Then I had spotted what looked to be Head and & Shoulders Bottom bullish pattern but it morphed into an Ascending Right Triangle (see the blue trend lines). I've been doing this for over 15 years and this is quite common where one pattern morphs into another.

Personally, I am still amazed how EW counts and price pattern work so well for cryptos. I believe it's because the central bank has zero manipulative role in it. The Plunge Protection Team (PPT) of which the SEC is a prominent member, is designed to protect the big banks from negative market crashes by using their unlimited credit card to buy call options when markets turn down. This way they spark a rally and save the day so the banksters can keep money laundering.

So, IMHO, decentralized blockchain from Satoshi is the greatest liberating gift mankind has received since Prometheus gave us fire!

Here are the reasons why I believe EOS is an ETH Killer!

Here is how and when I loaded up on EOS:

All the details on this laddered buy setup post: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/eos-update-some-of-my-buy-ladders-got-filled


If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 19gHMJc9wi9KkP47wokz8y4cFNgz1kAAUE
ETH Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36
LTC Wallet - LU1mEw1LHvffoWf9VDEVdP7Day4jv6VLqu
EOS Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36

Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing

Appreciate your read and upvote! Thanks!

I'm bullish on EOS and excited for the long term potential. However the thing that has me worried at this moment is they're still releasing a TON of tokens still that will be on the ETH network over the next year and my personal opinion is that the crypto world still needs to cool down and will correct lower.

I know one thing.....this is not and will not be a scam. Dan Larimer's name is on it.

Nice calls. Like the ABC pattern. Complex consolidation is very underrated by many. I was going to ask if you use Elliot wave mainly... but can see in the posts. Great work!

I've noticed that price pattern and EW work very nicely on cryptos because the central banks don't manipulate them like the equities!

That's a very good point. I haven't really considered it but there are way less variables in play like institutions, protection programs, algos etc. just good ol fashion human nature and price action. Do you trade crypto exclusively?

I trade equity options too. But my cryptos are killing the equity profit!

Nice. Who do you use? Are you trading margin for crypto?

'Cept EOS is just a concept so far, with an ICO that won't end for almost a year....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44