Bitcoin (BTC) Mid-Day Update: $9,700 Will be a Critical Juncture and This Analysis Details the Reasons!

in #bitcoin6 years ago
Sort:  

thanks for the analysis! very insightful

Make sure you downvote all of @Haejin's scammy post!!!

Screenshot (85)_LI.jpg


EARN MORE MONEY ON STEEMIT BY DOWNVOTING @HAEJIN VISIT @FLAGAWHALE FOR MORE DETAILS

It’s all blah blah blah

Make sure you downvote all of @Haejin's scammy post!!!

Screenshot (85)_LI.jpg


EARN MORE MONEY ON STEEMIT BY DOWNVOTING @HAEJIN VISIT @FLAGAWHALE FOR MORE DETAILS

I’ll make the prediction when are the all coins drop to the ground bitcoin will take off and that’s a fact!

I just got from meeting my friends and saw the market and I am like wow, finally we are able to see the greens lol

Other day I was talking to my friend I said nothing can make us more happy now a days except seeing green markets :p

a few dips incoming but soon enough we go up! :)

Bro we are going opposite direction on trendline ... need new catalyst for 9500+

Make sure you downvote all of @Haejin's scammy post!!!

Screenshot (85)_LI.jpg


EARN MORE MONEY ON STEEMIT BY DOWNVOTING @HAEJIN VISIT @FLAGAWHALE FOR MORE DETAILS

Hey @haejin where is the Discord link?

Thanks!

His goons are still working on setting it up. He doesn't have the brain power to do that.

Do you think that we will actually listen to you, a troll at best? We will never follow you, appreciate your posts, think you have any intelligence, or believe anything you say! We ALL hope you die sooooo slowly and painfully. Now that, I would give my attention to! Hell....I'd pay to watch.

You think this is about winning and losing? That's pathetic! Only a dense, obtuse sociopath would do so.

I flagged this post because it's complete shit! Over $100 for garbage is not acceptable

Become an investor in the exchange and get dividends. Better than Binance. 27.03. Opening
https://goo.gl/DMbMmF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47