Did you receive your Bitcoin Cash????? I did...Sweet!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I got my Bitcoin cash deposited into my BitFinex account....I'm loving it! Also, Kraken trading of BCH is now live but damn! Kraken is returning 503 Errors.....how stinky is that?

The following table summarizes which exchange voluntarily provided and confirmed they will deposit BCH into client wallets of BTC holders and which jerks are doing nothing. Also, the list contains which exchange will begin trading BCH.

I've repeatedly said that BCH was a gift horse and it has now significantly increased my net liq balance!

Here is current price of BCH:

Given how BCH is screaming up in price, I think I'll hold mine for a while for greater profit!


If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 19gHMJc9wi9KkP47wokz8y4cFNgz1kAAUE
ETH Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36
LTC Wallet - LU1mEw1LHvffoWf9VDEVdP7Day4jv6VLqu
EOS Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36

Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish.

Sort:  

Nice, free money

Does anyone have the link to the Bitcoin Cash block explorer? Thanks!

im gonna hold my bitcoin cash, let it spike up

Could also spike down if exchanges allow deposits of bitcoin cash

Good idea!

Within the next few days the mining difficulty should adjust and blocks will start moving much quicker with lower fees then bitcoin. So far it looks promising and seems like it is going to give BTC a run for its market share.

Nice, already position 3 based on marketcap

Good for you... Hopefully everybody else will be as lucky as you too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51