FREE Technical Analysis of Your Cryptos!! By a 15+ Year Veteran of Elliott Wave Counting & Chart Pattern Recognition!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

There is a saying: "You get what you pay for!"

So, when a FREE Technical Analysis offer comes along, it potentially loses value perception. I understand. However, I urge you to examine the evidence of my performance, which is in my blogs. The same for the positive comments I receive from those who are much helped by my FREE Technical Analysis.

The aim of my Steemit blog is to HELP & Do No Harm. It's my way of giving back. I offer many years of MASSIVE failure experiences in TA because I've learned from each and every mistake. For this reason, like any endeavor, failures teach better than successes.

I take any and all requests for crypto coin analysis and provide near same day and at times, same hour, turnarounds. I'm confident I can help augment your due diligence.

My only request is you consider an upvote, follow and/or resteem.

Kind Regards,
@haejin

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LefeWrQXumis3MzrsvxHWzpNBAAFDQbB66


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Hi @haejin, do you think we can start to see a potential upwards movement on Golem (GNT) https://www.tradingview.com/chart/gkuK0IND/

Yo @haejin - I enjoy your analysis (I dont read every piece you put out, because your a machine - regular as clockwork!), especially for BTC and ETH.

I'd be interested to hear your thoughts on XMR. Its having difficulty breaking through resistance around $90-$100 at the moment, but I think due to the solid fundamentals of the coin its got bright things on the horizon.

I've been hodling since <$10 , but i'm not giving this one up anytime soon ;)

Thanks for sharing all your know how

Hi, @haejin, could you please look at Artbytes ? Looks like ABCDE correction is going to end. Thank you for your good attitude. Learning alot everyday. Books are coming ! So excited

@haejin, thanks for the great work! So valuable in my eyes and mind. If you have time, would you look at TKN (tokencard). Thanks!

Love the blog. Can you do one on qtum ?

Hi Haejin how about ADEX? Today it almost doubled. Where is it going in the medium term? Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77