BITSHARES (BTS) Update: ABC retracement is not yet done but almost!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY
I analyze in deep detail the price pathway probability for Bitshares (BTS). This is measured using both BTS/USD and BTS/BTC. The similarity is uncanny! View the video for full analysis.


If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 19gHMJc9wi9KkP47wokz8y4cFNgz1kAAUE
ETH Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36
LTC Wallet - LU1mEw1LHvffoWf9VDEVdP7Day4jv6VLqu
EOS Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36

Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

When BTS blows up it's going to be one of those 50-100% per day crypto gong shows. I wouldn't be surprised to see it go from $0.10 -> $2.00 in week. Popcorn is ready...

Let the show begin!

Can you do a post on Aragon (ANT). It gave me some good impressions and I found out that a $3000 newsletter recommended ANT as a but till $2.50 which is something I can totally get behind (except for timing)

Hi @haejin, thanks as always for the update.
When you have time could you look at Decred (DCR) please.
Thanks :)

thank you @haejin for the update. very appreciated. could you please give us your thoughts about safexcoin. Thank you!

I think so too.

Hi! I represent the official ICO bounty program https://crypto.tickets.

We really like your activity on Steemit and I want to invite you to our automated Steemit bounty program.

You can get Stakes easily for every repost or post.

About project: https://steemit.com/@crypto.tickets /@crypto.tickets

Official bounty page https://crypto.tickets/bounty.program.en.html and bounty thread – https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2164768.0

Please, let me now about your decision in return message 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46