Bitcoin to Altcoin Cycle

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I've blogged about how Bitcoin cycle can overlap the Altcoin cycle. This overlap has two phases: asynchronous and synchronous. The Asynchronous is when Bitcoin can surge while the Alts get sold. Then Bitcoin can pause while the Alts rise. I believe we've completed the asyncronous overlap.

Now, Bitcoin is projected to rise to $4800 or so, per my earlier update. This time, instead of falling, the Als  can perhaps rise with Bitcoin. This would be the syncronous overlap.

Just my thought experiment on Bitcoin/Altcoin cycles.

Sort:  

hi haejin, followed the BCH triangle, till it broke bottom line but not sure about the trend

Thanks for the update.
What do you think about ripple atm?

Same call

thanks!

Thank you :-)

I agree. I thought for sure the BCC fork would force BTC to share the prices, but it's actually running along side it. Perhaps the space is adjusting to allow for more coins with value to be more active.

Hahaha.....haejin.....I am spreading your wisdom at hitbtc, I expect your following to grow today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41