Bitcoin Cash BREAKOUT !! Called it at $265 and now $338.40....a 28% Pop! MOre to go.....!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Here it is. the breakout above the top trend line of the bull flag I had said was iminent last night before going to bed:

The white circle represents the breakout point! Profit so far is 26% and Bitcoin is expected to well exceed $400!

I hope many profited from my Bitcoin Cash call to explode up! Please also, consider heeding my warnings on the Bitcoin approaching top as noted in prior blog posts.


If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 19gHMJc9wi9KkP47wokz8y4cFNgz1kAAUE
ETH Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36
LTC Wallet - LU1mEw1LHvffoWf9VDEVdP7Day4jv6VLqu
EOS Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36

Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish.

Sort:  

Nice call. Im going to have to spend more time trading I think!

I followed this trade. I only got to buy in a little bit at 270 because I had already bough in at 330 but forgot to set sells at ~380....so I missed the sell opportunity and was considering taking a loss until you posted.

<3 I will buy you a beer :+1

By the way, have you taken profit yet? Also do you set sell ladders? Thanks for the helping this noob

I haven't taken profit yet. My profit levels are: $350, $380 and $451
My prices are through BitFinex

Thanks. Mine are 350, 384 and 400. But I might shift my last one closer to yours, because you know what you are doing unlike me :D

I have 3 trades on Bittrex and 1 on Bitfinex.

First sell just got filled :D

Congrats! That's what it's all about....making money and making friends!

There will be many more opportunities...follow my blog!
Thanks for the read!

Already following my friend! And recommended you to a few other people also.

ahh i cant believe i missed this :( your analysis is always spot on. noob question but anythiing i can buy now?

I've added to my BCH position through laddered buying. I've taken SELL actions on BCT through laddered sells.

I followed your advice. Thank you very much :)

Do you think there will be a bigger consolidation (e.g. -$100) in a few days before starting to a new all-time high (e.g. > $500) ?

If we dip to $100, then the cup and handle pattern and my EW counts become invalidated. I don't think $100 is probable. We move up from here, with small corrections on the way.

Very good call, I've scaled out a bit of my BCH position to reach a good break even point and I'm going to let the rest ride today to see where it goes.

Very good call (just started following you this week). Got my first BCH coins yesterday in the green area you specified. Prematurely Sold half of it within the past hour. Definitely will be recommending you to few other people..

Thanks! If you made money...congrats! That's all it's about! Making Money and Making Friends!

in at 283. lets rollllll! nice call

Congrats! That's what it's all about! Making money and making friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67