Bitcoin Cash (BCH): Will BCH continue going up and up? Yes, but not witout a correction! Here is how that correction looks like in this blog!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

SUMMARY

Here is a micro Elliott Wave count of Bitcoin Cash (BCH). I've seen comments from others saying it'll go up and up. Yes, but not without a correction. Before profits get wiped out, I wanted to post the following charts and updates.

The below is my primary count of the correction. The red c wave will most likely go towards the price region of prior wave iv or around $390 or so.

Here is my alternate count which is basically an a,b,c,d,e correction. If so, then price still needs to complete the wave 3 and then we'll look for a break out of the upper white line and the start of an impulse.

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LefeWrQXumis3MzrsvxHWzpNBAAFDQbB66


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

From my heart to you...I wish you health , love, happiness, and wealth. The first and last are in order..love and happiness might also be.

On target again! The next two weeks should be a marathon of charting in cryptos. Make sure to get your rest.

What may drive the alternate count/route you have done a TA for all is the money seeking 'safe haven' from the unknown and undirected 'Safety from the storm' effect coming which may affect alt coins differently and directly.

Thank You Kindly

I have not yet exited to safe haven.If and when that safety time comes, I will take refuge in FIAT, some BTS, bitUSD.

Same here BTS and bitUSD! I'm a huge believer in BitShares!

I wish you MASSIVE profits!

Thanks, you as well!

Hmmm... never thought if bitUSD... good one!

Nice post.

There's always a correction in every market after a drastic increase. The real question will be is the correction price the new low or will it continue to drop? In the case of BCH I feel like it will be the new low before another higher rally. Long term sustainability is another big if, which I have no opinion on.

I think so too I'll get at least one coin next pull back

nice update

I WISH YOU THE MOST MASSIVE PROFITS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55