BITCOIN (BTC) Update: Probable Pathways

in #bitcoin7 years ago

SUMMARY
Bitcoin's overnight action was not a crash scenario. It was an orderly down that did not reflect panic. I present an additional probable count that was share with my by @shawnster and present its analysis in detail. Please view the video for an indepth explanation.


If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 19gHMJc9wi9KkP47wokz8y4cFNgz1kAAUE
ETH Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36
LTC Wallet - LU1mEw1LHvffoWf9VDEVdP7Day4jv6VLqu
EOS Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36

Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

Still holding. Thanks for the analysis.

Holding works because once that Wave V starts...PROFITS will be massive.

Haejin, it looks like the bearish scenarios are reproducing! I haven't had a chance to see your previous video yet so I apologize if you answered this. Given that an impulsive five waves up from here could still be a bearish scenario (big red B), what does price action have to do to make it bullish? With multiple plausible bearish scenarios, are you now leaning this way, or still about 50:50? Thanks as always, and I am looking forward to your analyses on Decred and Bitshares, I always appreciate those. Will watch them as soon as I can.

So still in limbo!! Typical. I was hoping for an indication one way or another by now.

Any chance you can take a look at gridcoin?

Very good post!

Thanks @haejin You make me very comfortable about HODLing my BTC short. (I was already 100% on my BTC short on 5 times leverage when I put my previous comment.)

Bulls make money. Bears make money. HODLers get nerve-wracked.

good time to buy BTC now or wait a little while?

Wave 4 his not ended yet? Do you still foresee a bottom and if so at what amount?
Please use your crystal ball as always. Time span is impossible to foresee????????

Haejin has been predicting for a long time either a $3000 bottom (already had) or a possible $2400-$2000 bottom which we may still get.

So is it a good time to buy or wait. Plan to buy 1-2 BTC

according to Haejin analysis it could bounce from here and then possibly get to $4300 (ish) then drop to $2400 - $2000 or it could drop from here to $2400 range. Nobody knows im afraid. You could buy on the next dip and put stop losses in but it would be risky. I personally would wait until you know which way its going

Great analysis as always haejin..thanks for taking the time to make these videos..it's very time consuming doing primary and alternate counts..much appreciated friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49