BITCOIN (BTC) Update: Minimum Target Calculation

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Here is a video analysis, hopefully first of many to come:

Sort:  

Congratulations on your first video!

Wow! I just think I was your first view and the first like on your very first video...........DAMN!!! I had never done that before. It's a new experience for me. Guess I made history.

Now where are the other guys who are about to start their own YouTube channel? I'm a collector, even when things are not tangible.

Great 1st video, keep em coming! I find technical analysis fascinating.

Alright got the first one in the can! Good to hear a voice behind the mind.
Only issue is sound quality, but good enough until upgrade.
Do your thing and all will be good. Great for you.

Cool! The sound was a little low here.

Wow what an improvement looking forward to more videos! keep it up :)

@Haejin, this is awesome! Thank you for walking us through H&S analysis! Love the video!

Hey @haejin! FANTASTIC! Well done on your first video! :)
Great explanation, especially for us newbies, would love to see short videos like these on other patterns, and how you calculate forecasts.
As always, your input is really appreciated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57