BITCOIN (BTC) Update: EW Micro-Counts to the top of wave (v) of 5 of III

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

This is how I see the wave (v) of 5 of III completing. Prices are working on wave iii (red) then a retrace to iv (red) and then bust through $5,000 in a last hurah. Can wave 5 extend? Yes! And my sell rungs will cover that scenario.

NOTE: The caveat to my bullish posts is that BTC topping needs to be watched closely!


If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 19gHMJc9wi9KkP47wokz8y4cFNgz1kAAUE
ETH Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36
LTC Wallet - LU1mEw1LHvffoWf9VDEVdP7Day4jv6VLqu
EOS Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36

Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

Isn't it profoundly interesting to think on sentiment and the analysis of it. While we trace it and analyze, we are at the same time the driving force behind it. It's betting on ourselves to be ourselves, like we always have been.

Just by talking about it, we create the ups and downs. And when one really knows themselves, the ups and downs become more manageable....and in this case, more profitable.

Move with the pack but also stay a bit ahead of the pack, is how i think of it

Habla, blah blah blah blah blah, Español for my bunghole...

Could be seeing the run to iv now....

I was a little hasty yesterday, but now it definitely looks like it is happening!

This waiting on the sides for a crash has left me with egg on my face for a while lol Hope it gets to $5000 quickly and we see the anticipated correction so I can regain some face hehe

Going forward I would like to see BTC act more like Litecoin and be a lot more stable in price (although LTC has just broken out but that is unusual for LTC). I just think we need to get back to a sensible price and slowly see stable growth, rather than boom and bust. BTC needs the stability to be adopted en mass

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54276.23
ETH 2281.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35