Bitcoin (BTC) Update & Upcoming Elliott Wave Group Classes

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

**Note: This Saturday and Sunday at 11 AM EST, Group Coaching on Elliott Wave Analysis will be provided for Cryptos. Saturday session will be for beginners and the Sunday session for intermeidates. The basics of impulse motive and reactionary wave labeling, Fibonacci applications as well as Buy Ladder Casting will be covered as well as Q&A. If interested, please use this link to signup: https://bitcoin.live/analyst/haejin-lee **

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

Thank you for the information

Great information, Thanks Friend

I wanted to congratulate you on your recent venture into SteemMonsters, a very savvy move for anyone who is involved in any degree to Steemit to diversify yourself in my opinion. I wanted to make sure you were aware of an nice little app that has recently popped up on there making bulk purchasing and selling more simple and time efficient. I have no stake with them, I use them and know the creators a little bit and help them test their apps, that's pretty much it. Their link if you are ever interested in seeing their market app is https://monsters.steempeak.com/market. I also was going to be hosting a giveaway in honor of your recent purchase, and I hope I never have to battle with you on there especially in the gold only matches, haha. Thanks again for the interest in SM it is great for all of us that are involved! On the BTC angle, I think there will be some pullback in traditional fiat markets hopefully making the crypto avenue more appealing while hopefully bringing in more people who are tired of mass market manipulations, fraud and abuse on a grand scale but into a more transparent technology such that blockchain technology offers. Best of luck in your current and future ventures!

What's the point of all these blockchain games?

Besides making money for the game owners

So steem Account Rep can go this High? WOW, this guy, hats off to you. #inspired.

Dear author, I really like your content! You’re writing in a very interesting manner!
I think my last post will also be interesting for you:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptofrau/buddy-platforma-dlya-avtomatizacii-razrabotki
Please, upvote it! I’ve upvoted your in advance.

If you break the flag that is forming to the downside by the rejection of ETFs that expire in these days would bring the price to the 4400 dollars approximately

Captura de pantalla 2018-08-23 a las 9.24.23 a.m..png

here my analysis. I await your comments

Thanks

All 9 ETF proposals were rejected yesterday. Market didn't dump

You're right a few hours ago I found out about the news, after doing the analysis.

Let's see if the flag indicates continuation of the downward trend

Great video and info, thanks

Hi sir your this post is good .Great video and info, thanks I like your post.

Thank you for the information and thanks to keep us updated

Very informative thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58058.49
ETH 2284.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51