Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Flags, Flags! Bullish or Bearish? Check this blog out!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

Bitcoin (BTC) could have completed its red a,b,c correction. There is a small flag being formed and breaching this could lead to higher highs. I have updated the Elliott Wave counts so that white wave i and ii are complete and price is now working to put in wave iii, as shown in below chart. The target of $6,662.95 should be fast approaching. During this leg of the rise, I believe both Alts and BTC will rise in sync.

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LefeWrQXumis3MzrsvxHWzpNBAAFDQbB66


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Excellente opinion

Thank you! If you have a request for a crypto analysis, please don't hesitate to let me know.

I wish you MASSIVE profits!

Is 6662 the new target and not 7200? Or is 6662 a stop over on the way to 7200?

6662 is the wave iii target. The top could be somewhere between $7k to 9k

Thanks. That sounds good to me. I just got myself a little confused but that makes sense.

News from China, they may not ban BTC. If that gets confirmed, BTC will blow up.

very interesting, as always. Thanks for the updates and the time you spend doing them.

I wish you MASSIVE profits!

Glad to see another good post.

I wish you MASSIVE profits!

the BTC gif at the end is really amazing. I like shiny things and that one is really shining! Anyway, you have a good post!

I wish you MASSIVE profits!

Which alt-coins have the best chance at outperforming BTC gains for the short term?

Maybe considering the stupid price drop with Bittrex de-listing.

BCH and EOS would be what I would look at however I look at daily trades with long term perspectives., and small builds even on downward trends because the payoff comes sometimes only once or twice a month after many micro trades. However inDeeD very true about the ICO and long term pressure until EOS inception of its own accord mid 2018. Better to at least get some averaging at the lower lows however.
Tough Call for a "safe haven'PIVX always seems to stand on its own accord as well but I have never traded this one and as well am not familiar except when I looked at it back when it was .27 cents and it seems to have held up since.

Thank You Kindly

check out VRC - possible VTC type run ....just my opinion off course , just got in after monitoring for a while ,goodluck

Totally agreed. These guys are practically a PIVX rip-off. They are already on Bittrex. Very low price. Thanks for mentioning VRC. I still don't think it's a good long term HODL at all. Bigger coins are doing the same stuff. VRC has no big USP. But it's certainly undervalued and really does make BTC look like garbage. We could certainly see a VTC type run.

Let's ask @haejin's thoughts about this.

nothing long term since we know what's coming shortly ,
just bought a few more on the dip,
when you compare BTC to everything else then it all looks like a bargain.
Hajein possible analysis on VRC ? please and Thank You .!!

Back in VRC for hopefully another push up!!
goodluck

Nailed VRC,
too bad Haejin didn't do any analysis for us ..oh well . I idid good though
this one might be the only one that's actually up

The ongoing ICO puts lots of downward pressure on price. By the end of ICO the price could easily reach ATH . For the next few days, I'm not too sure.

Could you update BCH please. It looks like it’s going up and not correcting downward as mentioned this morning. What is your take on it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87