Sort:  

Hi Haegin, laddering makes sense but in this market do you sell them as soon as it hits higher support level?

Please review my past videos on Bitcoin updates. Especially the big picture. I'm buying now to potentially to sell at $7,000 or higher. That'll be the Wave V uprise.

Will we see a straight up climb into the $7000-9000 level as you predicted or is it possible to see another dip in the middle?

No idea. Nothing goes up in a straight line up too easily. It will be 4 steps forward and one step back type, most likely.

So it reverses to a uptrend again? I sell my btc in 3000 USD and hope it can lower to 2500 USD but the spike comes :(

I can blame Netflix and Doctor Strange for missing the bottom. I too was thinking of about $2600 levels but the mania kicked in faster. Still I'm reaping some profits. Too bad Dr. Strange was just Meh, with great visuals.

I've cast my buy ladders awaiting for the bottom. Selling action was supposed to be before wave III so about a week or so ago. Now is the time to be taking BUYING actions but in a laddered format.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48