ADEX (ADX) Update: Wave iii up or down?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Here is what I had posted on ADX three days ago. It showed that ADX was in the process of putting in wave i and ii.

Today, ADX displays that waves i and ii are placed and so wave iii is in progress. It is vital that price remain above the level of the completed wave c (red).


If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 19gHMJc9wi9KkP47wokz8y4cFNgz1kAAUE
ETH Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36
LTC Wallet - LU1mEw1LHvffoWf9VDEVdP7Day4jv6VLqu
EOS Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36

Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

Hi @haejin, thank you for this, but I guess this all depends on what BTC does and I presume this again will apply to NEO?
Much appreciated as always! :)

I really want to see a day which the blockchain space is released from the shackles of BTC. The Buttcoin is not just in a pure bubble, it's hampering the growth of other cryptos. What do we people learn at first about blockchain? They learn BTC. It has fees higher than VISA. It's got a security compromise called SegWit. It's slow....I mean sort of.....Will I ever get my coins???? Why should I even use this????

The entire blockchain space gets a bad impression because of BTC. It's a prototype that became a black mark in a frontier of technological evolution.

Hi @vimukthi, yeah totally agree, it's so annoying when you see growth, and then it's all shattered by BTC!
Would welcome your thoughts on this @haejin

The Bitcoin is the moon that moves the tides which is now receding.

Glad I bought this today. Thank you for reassurance.

I will. I have to. We are still not free from the influence of Buttcoin rooted in bias, ignorance, fanboy-ism and stupidity of traders. Hopefully we'll see some smaller coins with gains.

I went to tether today in a ladder like you recommended. Got a lot of powder (for my size) and will be calmly waiting to but back in.
Hope you continue sharing tbe buy back points once we start the descent.

Absolutely! I'll post my buy ladders in good time.

Thank you very much for the work you do. We will probably make a lot of bitcoins in this downtrend. How can we repay you?

I couldn't sell my VERI and ADX as I had not made preps to do so. I'm not even sure if they are on a proper exchange. Which exchanges do you recommend for those @haejin?

I missed your alt coin buy calls since I did not know about you. But I will this time during the bull market .

I am thinking of buying OMG once the price gets slashed by the bears. It seems to be a huge favourite of these last times.

I believe Wave IV has maturely started. This will take us into the low $3,000 area and possibly $2,000 to $2,600 or so. I will post my buy entry levels when the time arrives for Bitcoin and Alts.

When you have time please do VERI.
It went to over 300 two times in the past but is staying steady around 100 for a long while now. I would like to understand what's going on.
Thanks.

Thank you.

I just my EW books so. Price must stay above "C wave" Is that APX .70 level or 1.4 level?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62