FREE TECHNICAL ANALYSIS OF YOUR CRYPTOS!! BY A 15+ YEAR VETERAN OF ELLIOTT WAVE COUNTING and CHART PATTERN RECOGNITION!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

If you met me, you'll know right away that I'm not an arrogant person. I'm often on the quiet side but love to constantly run thought experiments through my mind.

Having said that, I invite you to review my evidence of performance on my blogs. Some of my calls have made phenomenal profits. I'm at about >88% win rate....not too shabby. Please decide for yourself if my analysis might be something you might find helpful.

The aim of this Steem.it blog is only to help and do no harm. Thus, I offer my many years of failure experiences in Elliott Wave analysis with Chart Pattern Recognition to perhaps help augment your due diligence. Yes, failure experiences.....as failures are better teachers than successes.

Feel free to post your requests in the comments section and you'll most likely get a same day response!

I only do ask that you consider an upvote, follow and/or resteem. My objective is to hit 1,500 followers by end of the year!

Thanks

@haejin

Sort:  

I'd love to hear your thought about crown, especially wich price would be a good entry point for the long term. Thaks you very much

Here is the analysis for CRW, please use only to augment your due diligence.
CROWN (CRW) Analysis: How many waves left up? Find out in this blog!

Thank you and I wish you MASSIVE profits!

Need proof? ALL of these coins were called before their burst upward by Mr @haejin !

proof.gif

THIS IS WHAT YOU WANT YOUR PORTFOLIO TO SHOW EVERYDAY!!!!
NO NEGATIVES!!!!!
(right click and view image or copy image location to see full size)

Not to mention XRP, XMR, etc etc....!!

Haha....my friend, 1500 will not be far away. Was not long ago that I did not have an account and was reading your posts along with less than 100 followers!

As you know, I am very much into your mission, and helping others profit. I know how to make money every which way, in any job, any situation....I guess you might call me a hustler (in the good sense). Point being, the blockchain tech and the emerging community seems to be fighting to help everyone make money for everything. I LOVE it! I'm a capitalist for sure, but same as I was raised to work hard, and earn what I get, some people did not have the same upbringing I did, and do not yet have the skill set to see opportunity in every situation. This market may not last forever, but no opportunity does. You have been doing an amazing job, and I will continue to point people your way.

@haejin - I'm going to post an email to reach me at. Please email me to discuss further opportunity to expand this current influx of users and readers. I would like to help out. I'm not looking for coattails. I just realize how this thing works, and that in the long run I will come out on top also by helping others come out on top. I will post it as a reply in this thread when you say you are at the helm and ready to copy it down, then I will remove the post. Are you good with that? If not, no hard feelings of course!

Thank you Haejin for your time and knowledge, can you please chart Bytom (BTM)?

Hi Marsova, BTM is in an extended correction and needs to break out of the black resistance line as shown in the graph before the action of trend reversal can start.

me too :)
follow me and I follow you

Upvote & Follow

Haejin, would now be a good time to take some profits on nxs or will the current waves extend a bit more? Your thoughts?

Ladder out of your position if you see the upward trend slowing. Do no try to pinpoint the peak, you'll likely miss it.

Thanks for the prompt reply. My first learning i guess in EW, never try to pinpoint the peak 👍

Exactly! There is only sadness and loss in trying to pinpoint tops and bottoms.

Here is an update to NXS. The decisino to sell or buy is self made. However, this analysis could help augment your due diligence.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/nexus-nxs-update-is-now-a-good-time-to-take-profits

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31