You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Mid-DAY Update: The Ascending Right Triangle Pattern is Still in Play!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I agree. I look at as much TA as I can. I know I came off totally against him and that isn't really the case. I just feel there is some shady stuff going on and it is getting more and more apparent. I do appreciate him posting but at the same time, I feel he is hypocritical in his approach because he calls for people to defend him against the bernie sanders of the world, but then has no issue with his people flagging good content that disagrees with his TA.

There should really be a cap on the value of an upvote and they should do away with self voting.

Sort:  

If you FLAG #HAEJIN you will make more money on STEEMIT.

Join @FlagAWhale if you are tired of him stealing your #Steemit Rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56