You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: The Bottom is NEAR!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hi Haejin, Thank you for the updates. I think your line is off on the first chart. The starting point of the line coming in is showing a bear market triangle. Your second graph is correct as it shows that we are heading into the D and from here we will be going up. Also the fractals and triangles inside the larger triangle reflect NOT hitting an E wave. From here we should be going up. I have also confirmed this in XVG and a few others that have very similar charting patterns. I believe we will NOT hit the E wave and will be heading up soon.

Sort:  

I think you're spot on here mate. As much as i respect Haejins analysis - its great to see varying constructive thoughts posted in his comments. I'm with you on your analysis here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63