GENESIS MINING STILL NOT PAYING - BITCOIN $3600 - MARKETS UP UP - Day 6 Bitconnect - Hashflare

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Snapshot_6.png

Genesis Mining:-
Logged on today to Genesis Mining to again see that no payments have come thru. Promises / Promises/ Promises, it seems that the CEO was wheeled out to buy some further time. The web site has not been updated and not payments live or not have come thru.
What a shambles!!

Bitcoin:-
Bitcoin hit $3600 in this latest rally. It is white hot again, and it seems that the market and knowledge is growing. I'm not saying fast as yet, most people have no idea. The mainstream markets are getting jittery with all the debt piled up around the world. I expect that when the next crash comes, and it will come, then the crypto space will really explode.

Day 6 Bitconnect:

day 6.PNG

Todays interest rate was 0.77% and it added $2.85 to my lending wallet. Wallet now totals $4.51. The price of the BCC token has hit $98.28, which means it now costs more to exchange the fiat interest I have made into Bitconnect Tokens.

The interest rate for tomorrow has been locked in at 0.88%.

The BCC tokens are following the Bitcoin price up, so at the moment, it is very expensive to buy the BCC tokens via my interest payments. Ill keep an eye on this and may invest half into BCC and re-invest the other half into my lending.

I started small so not risking too much!!

Hashflare:
I'm at 1.88TH on Hashflare and happy with the way this works. You can re-invest your BTC direct from the site.

Come view my journey:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRGvVM4zr6lZgs4zHfxvmzQ

Another interesting day in the Crypto world!!

Cheers
GUNGA

Sort:  

I keep saying, buy Bitcoins directly, not via Genesis mining, you will profit much better, as you don´t have to pay nobody, no server maintenance fees, no marketing, no admin costs.

Yes I agree, did both. I purchased BTC stored half and invested balance into Mining....hopfully they keep paying and I get my ROI back.
Thanks for your comments, much appreciated.

Im glad to see I'm not the only one frustrated by genesis mining. Since the BTC I've held back from buying any hash power and at the minute I'm glad I haven't done it!

Yes we are a growing number of frustrated investors. They did just post payments for the 9th but not good enough. You would be doing very well now that BTC has gone boom.
Thanks for commenting and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45