Bitcoin Bounces back as predicted - What next? US$3000 Bitcoin??

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello again.

As predicted Bitcoin bounced back with vengeance this week. With the Segwit dramas almost behind us, Bitcoin bounce US$600 in two days. Only Bitcoin can do that.

I was lucky and managed to add some Bitcoin to my portfolio, but as always, not enough. This is a very addictive space, always wanting more and never happy with the current holding.

I currently mine with Genesis mining (use my code 2rN0ip for a 3% upgrade - Let me know when you do and I will hit you back), and Hashflare.
Genesis Mining is providing daily payouts and beware of the addictive nature of this site. Nothing bad to say, but you will want more Hashpower. (US$2000 invested)
Hashflare is good too. I use this site to purely re-invest my income. Trying to compound my profits. There will come a time when I with draw some Bitcoin, but at this stage happy to re-invest. (US$500 invested)

Feel free to follow my journey on You Tube - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRGvVM4zr6lZgs4zHfxvmzQ and leave any questions you have'

I feel US$3000 per Bitcoin is only around the corner, stock up and enjoy the ride.

Cheers
GUNGA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48