BTCSPINNER.io spinner is now paying bitcoin!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

After a long time, btcspinner.io is now paying again

Yesterday, I posted about btcspinner.io is about to die, but they paid me this morning. 

I think my theory about they saving bitcoin until Bitcoin Gold hardfork, is right, that the bitcoin sent to my adress on 25th october. Even when they started to pay again, the reward is lesser than its used to give, if they dont increase the reward and captcha treshold, it still unprofitable and wasting time.

You can earn up to 1 satoshi every 15 seconds, which mean every one minute you can only get 4 satoshis, and in one hour only get 240 satoshis. WoW what a amount of satoshis, thats about  $ 0.0130172940, in 10 hours you get $ 0.13 USD. So unprofitable

Theres alot bitcoin free earning method out there, that better than this one. I hope btcspinner.io owner see this post to improve their rewards.

Sort:  

cool thanks

Thanks for sharing. I think faucets are a waste of time. Just like Freebitco.in and qoinpro.com. But It depends a bit on which country you are of course. I mean, if you have five of these websites working for you and prices go up, it can probably add up to a few dollars per day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59