You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last Chance for Sub 10k Bitcoin! Expert Tells why....

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I think the stage is being set for a tsunami of new institutional money to come into the crypto space. Appropriate regulations are being put into place so the crypto market will no longer be like the Wild West. That's what institutional investors with fiduciary duties need before they can take meaningful positions in crypto assets.

The last few months have been tough, but I think the recent spike in prices is for real. Just look at the gigantic volume in bitcoin today. On Bitfinex, volume in the last 24 hours was over $500 million. Volume in EOS over the same period was over $200 million. Serious money is getting into the space. I'm glad I don't have to worry about whether I can even open an account on an exchange to take a position.

I would also encourage people to put some risk capital in the space. There may not be a better asymmetric trade opportunity in our lifetime again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71