DGB - opportunity incoming

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Some days ago I posted a analysis for dgb here on Steemit. I called for caution as we are very much extended in the 4 hour chart and we might see a correction into the yellow marked area. Here we are..we see a descending bullish triangle with a ABCDE wave. We done wave D and a further decline for wave F might be coming but its not a must be! We can continue the uptrend from where we are now.
I won’t tell you what to do but I ask if it’s time for selling or buying action?

We could place a buy ladder from here down to the end of wave F or a more conservative entry above the blue resistance and the green cloud ;)

IMG_0232.jpeg

IMG_0231.jpeg

If you are interested in algorithm trend forecast and in deep analysis visit my colleges at
http://www.mariuslandman.com/ and get a premium membership or join our free Telegram group at https://t.me/MariusLandmanPublic

I hope you find this information useful in addition to your own research and analysis!

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47