BTC - correction over soon 2018-10-07

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Its very quiet in BTC the last few days. We see the lowest volume for one year. Soon we see some big action when tensions getting released and we going to see a break up or down. We have two scenarios to look at, and this is my main count as shown.

btc.jpeg

For more details to both scenarios as well as access to my game plan and trade alert notifications on Alt coins for short term profits, follow me on twitter, like my latest post, share it and send me a pm on twitter to get one week free access to our platform. We post daily updates on Bitcoin and chosen Alt coins. All trading is logged and accessible on my side.

https://twitter.com/ThyssenGuido

https://guidothyssen.com/

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it’s not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It’s only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Join our private Telegram group to get notifications when updates are available

https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAEZaK1F6xsVeSIFBkA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49