You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Bitcoin mistake which I will not make again!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Great info @gindor. Never make 'financial decisions with emotion' - easier said than done. .lol the human animal struggles with this, but that's said it isn't impossible. I noticed that the more I become comfortable with reading charts and analyzing current events - the easier it is to relinquish emotion. Some semblance of factual data can help fill that void. When little or none is present - sit on your hands 😎. When investing, I've learned that sometimes doing nothing is the hardest thing to do. Best advice I've ever been given: "Buy blood in the streets and sell at the party." Followed & Upvoted, nice article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40