You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Update: Primary Count Still Says Lower Low Likely

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

All I read is: Random guy on internet caused me to invest my money and then I sold. Im going to go trust another random guy this time. Im buying bitcoin.

None of that was your responsibility of course.
Im not for or against haejin, though my first impression is the steemit system rewards spammy type posts more than a highly rated one over time. fwiw you were clicking the mouse

edit: a suprising amount of anti @haejin posts I read are laughable attacks on him that are used in place of PERSONAL ACCOUNTABILITY. Makes ya cringe a little.. if you hate haejin or whatever go at him him with something valid with some premise that you feel naturally follow.

Sorry you lost money, that sucks for anyone

EDIT2: wait..... am I feeding the trolls..they are like hydras, stop one, and another one pops up
Edit3: wtf does that asinine comment have 16 votes? wait does vote count include only upvotes?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43