You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY BITCOIN GOLD FORK WILL NOT CAUSE HAVOC!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I agree. Bitcoin Gold is hardly even a thing. Its got such little publicity. I haven't seen any exchanges talk about how they will deal with it. Trezor/ Ledger etc haven't published a plan etc. I think it will die within 6 months, or be worth cents. It will not have an enduring impact on bitcoin.

Sort:  

The 2x Hardfork is more difficult as it has serious players from the industry on both sides. Not sure how this one will play out.

I think it takes users, merchants and miners in concert to make consensus to take down Bitcoin. I truly believe that will not happen with these forks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69