You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Altcoins & Bitcoins Update

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Iam torn over your new video format. I love the videos but I used to read and comment on my way to/ from work and the signal is not good enough to support streaming. Any chance of a few words with each post? Sorry I know it's extra work.

Sort:  

Good Idea. I'll put a written summary in with the videos.

Thanks bro. Upvoted. Yea I agree. I love the vidoes but sometimes I am in a place where I can't have audio or don't have headsets. I enjoyed the reading in that regard.

I agree. I like the video because it's more precise but it would be perfect to have a short description because I can't watch videos every time.

Same here. I liked seeing more explanations in the video. But some simple text with a chart would do nice. Thanks @haejin for your hard work.

I would love for him to do one or two in depth clips a day where he can talk freely about possible price movements and what not.
And then supplement that with the usual nice and short blog posts.

That's pretty much what I'd like to see too.

Please don't read and write while driving.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45