You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN UPDATE (BTC): My PROFIT TAKING SELL LADDER

in #bitcoin7 years ago

People often don't fail to sell high. I know if examples where people have made a killing, sold high, then regretted it as the price goes higher, worried about missing gains and the price going up forever, bought back in at exactly the worst possible time, then rode it all the way down.
I like your method of removing all emotion from the decision. Make your calculations, then set your trades and sit back.

Sort:  

That's painful and reflects zero discipline or system/strategy. Truly tragic and I've had those experiences when I started. But, the key is to learn from those failures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35