You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unbank Yourself With Celsius Network

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Tried it, too. The app is a bit buggy and UX could be better, but it has been paying interest consistently and withdrawals were quick.

Interest rates are subject to change on a weekly basis.

Wallets are run by BitGo, so that might give users a bit of bit more confidence cashing in some funds.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh that's fantastic. Thank you so much for your feedback. How often is the interest paid out?

Every week on Mondays

Posted using Partiko Android

I haven't experienced too many issues with the app, other than them not letting me paste my 2FA code on sign-in. My problem is how much do I want to take off my Ledger and store here...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90