How Last Weeks "Bitcoin Bubble" Feels About Being Popped

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Not Yet.

Screenshot (75).png

It seems the word "bubble" is used all too often where "price correction" is more appropriate. I still see an overall crypto bull market.

You pro popping BTC bubble believers can talk to me when it tanks 50% in 24 hours. 😁

Sort:  

Bubble buddy just needs to take that taxi out of the sea like in the episode.

ya no more bikini bottom for btc, aka the deep sea lol

They just need a fizzy lifting drink! But on a more serious note.....another term used is flat trading. I like to look at it as consolidation. Looking at the 30 day averages, it's still pointing 👆

Exactly, still in the green. I don't think it is even a bubble at this point.

Totally agree, corrections happen and then the coins like bitcoin, ethereum will come back and stronger. I think some are too quick to make hasty calls regarding the trends. Great post and sent a follow if you wish to do the same!

Agreed, and thank you!

I'm confused 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59