You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin vs Gold: Which is a Better Long-Term Bet?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

"People have been trying to crack gold for 600 years. I think it's much more likely that we're going to have quantum computing that can change cryptography than asteroid mining that's going to bring back loads of gold,"

This quote is very graphic.

Another aspect of your article I want to highlight is the complementarity of gold and cryptos. This is something I realized a very short time ago. I could have started my journey with cryptos at least a year ago, but I did not, because subconsciously I had this opposition idea, either gold or cryptos. The answer is both. And silver, of course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41