VW Vanagon Westfalia 1985 (update - not living in it yet)...hackers, cryptos and your future finacially with inflation...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170904_174353-01.jpeg

In upgrading the drum brakes to disc brakes the 14" wheels were rubbing against the brakes so we moved to 15" wheels and the set we had have been sent for extra engineering.

Here is the latest picture of the engine and it sounded great moving from 1.9 litre (1900cc) to a Subaru 2.5 litre (2500cc):
IMG_20170906_151719-01.jpeg

So soon I will be hitting the streets living in my camper van full time. Here are a few sample pictures of my travels that you should be seeing, two here focusing in on trees:

IMG_20170909_105324-01.jpeg

I also fell in love with the electric bike I bought so I upgraded to a fat tire electric bike and will be bringing that with me on my travels:
IMG_20170831_172325-01.jpeg

These three videos are very interesting:

This first video with Greg Mannarino is important as he talks inflation and I see the move away from the USD as most likely a slow bleed event:

The following interview with John McAfee is really important even though John has proven to be in my eyes a bit crazy. He really knows hacking technology:

The following video is on new blockchain technology. Remember the blockchain is what I call upgrading double entry accounting to triple entry. A way to describe blockchain is, a new accounting method allowing for the ease of 100% auditing. I like the term triple entry accounting an improvement on double entry with a computer-generated time stamp notarizing or witnessing all transactions with more computing processing power ever put together for a single purpose in history (i.e.; debt, credit and time stamp).:

Sort:  

Resteemed and upvoted. I have been following Greg Mannarino for years now on facebook and youtube and the guy does pack some punch in his market analysis.

I also follow him and I must say in his analysis there is a rational grain :)

He surely is one against the establishment and FED.

This is what we do with the establishment

U5dqzhnHvDT3xzAxhAPS1ZmYJuoKDYy.gif

Nice looking

ha ha ha
1uwhey.gif

The engine sure sounded great because it looks really powerful.

I like the electric bike too. It is my dream bike especially with the fat tires you put on it.
Basically this is a good post you have made @greenman, with important information that i think alot of people should know and so i resteemed and upvoted for maximum view.

Thank you @greenman sir.

hey Paul resteemed and upvoted:) nice Ebike, how much speed can he make? and how much ebike cost? so your van is not more powerful are you planing to go to mountains?

The speed depends not only on the power, but also on the good transmission ;)

Resteemed and upvoted! hanks for great content :)
What is the purpose of fat tire? Does it make riding more smooth?

Very much more smooth enough to cruise onto beaches and gravel areas...I also added a drop seat and front shocks.

I also liked this rubber and the bike in general, so for better viewing I Resteemed and upvoted. Let everyone enjoy :)

So you are making beast bike :) I always was wondering whether it is better to buy an electric bike or a gadget that attaches to the wheel. 2nd one seems to be a cheaper option.

Marvelous & attraction post you always sharing sir... Highly appreciated it...

Lovely

I enjoy very much on reading your post . and sure I did not forget to upvoted and resteem these kind of posts. really love the way you present the stories

I got some nice feeling that you had a electric bike as i got my own one as well. and wonder why are you going to upgrade with fat tyre, does it help to reduce the electric power ,

nice post @greenman. cheers

i wish that this project get completed soon you are putting a lot of effort in this :) my best wishes @greenman upvoted and Resteemed

inflation is a thing which affect everyone but going about it in way with intelligence can have a good impact on the society and everyone can be benefited i love electric bikes and would like to know much it would cost nearly?? resteemed & upped :)

Information and price on bike in comments to others. Thanks.

bike-animated-gif-3.gif

Thanks for the reply i was not expecting it but many thanks got the information thank you :)

Is this bike has been modified sir......

upvote and resteem,excellent publication.
congratulations on your purchase "electric bike".
I'm looking forward to it being generalized "blockchain technology".

Resteem,
it is really weird this trees,
it is a mountain bike?congratulations.

Resteemed and upvoted nice article good all pictures and video
Dear @greenman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63531.33
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53