You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fuck you money - my bitcoin gains... Donations at Christmas to local Thai Vendors - tonight I am broke, ya ran out of money giving it away!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Thanks for explaining this. I am diversifying my fuck you money into multiple countries as well. Sad we just can't trust anyone these days not your banks, companies or governments.

Sort:  

The friend had a question if he answered, I have some bitcoin, if I sell it now, then what will be profits or loss? What would be better if Bitcoin kept it for the future. Please help me, it would be very beneficial if I knew it.... ? @greenman

I would only sell bitcoin if you needed the money for food and shelter. I believe it is the trust system of the future so I am holding.

You have told the truth about Bitcoin. I was telling my friends to sell Bitcoin,
I told them, as long as there is no big problem, I will not sell Bitcoin.
I'll submit it for the future. Which will be seen in the future.
If I keep Bitcoin stored for the future, then the price of Bitcoin will get bored?
I thank you again .... @greenman

yes i agree bitcoin is a trusted coin so we can hold it for future n also merry Christmas have nice day lol resteem n upvoted nice post.

Money is all of things Some poor man...
They could Not Found any sourse To earn Money..
They work hard every single day...

tnx for upvote and resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98