Sort:  

That's a amazing card Mr.Bitcoin President!!

You're right, it's really looks like amazing

Indeed my friend

it'really nice card bro.

Beautiful visiting card.

congrats for ur bitocin bussines card

I love your business card
bonne continuation

it will be aweosme to have your opinions on Crypto :)
very nice Design loving it.

That's looks really nice Business Card @ greenman @

Hello Mr. President! I am happy to meet you :)

most welcome Mr. Bitcoin President......................,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

What is the future of BITCOIN CASH. Mr. President?
Shall I buy more of 'em? :)
👍 + follow

Yes. Hold on to them as long as possible.

thanx sir for ur advise to hold the btc this time

Yes you are right MR @greenman Hold as long as possible......

yes sir You are absolutly right many of the people ask but no one know this,, that what will be the next step but now i suggest them everyon to only btc hold for some long time and wait for good profit for a bright future

Also congrats for ur 621 follower now...and well for ur this plan this is a ur great thougt @greenman,,,,, I plan on contributiopm to society in different ways like educating people via this platform steemit.....and i really appriciate for u ur this thinking

most important speech,,,,sir

@onealfa sir greenman give me opinion of btc 2 days ago and i follow and today i m in 400$ profit only on 1 btc now first i want to sale but i drop my idea to sale this now i hold for a long time this for my daughter

You are right. Absolutely. Many my friends ask me - have you ever cashed out some BTC? Is it possible? Is it Easy? When do you plan to cash out some?
To all these questions I have always one and the same answer:

Why should I ? I am not so stupid.

That's really a nice business card :)

You'll have to wait your turn, sir.

That's good to see a new business card, i am sure you get your business card soon.

congratulations sir for a sweet business card, i wish you soon receive your sweet business card.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70