Victory! Bitcoin 88% Segwitx2!!! WOW

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Literally, just had to make a quick post.

I just heard Bitcoin was signaling 88% for Segwitx2?

There has been a battle between Bitcoin Segwitx2 and 'Bitcoin classic'. I'm not 100% sure but I think Segwitx2 is going ahead. This is good news, hopefully no fork will commence​.

If this is true. Say hello moon!

This is extremely exciting news.

Who wants Segwit?

Please comment if you have any news. If you have heard anything​ else, please comment. This battle really will change Bitcoin forever.

IM STEEMING FOR SEGWIT!

Had to post,​ this is big!

Segwit2x-threshold.jpg

Sort:  

for weeks now I've been saying it will all be fine. Looks like I and others like me were right. Moral of the story: don't ever panic, invest with your brain not your heart. 👍

I totally agree! Still moving my bitcoin to a paper wallet before Aug 1 tho... just in case!

Even if we lost we would have still won... bitcoin was never really threatened, it was the users who felt threatened.

.i am following you.i hope you follow me bro @shahaalam

Nice picture, thanks for information and very very good

@greenerz

.i am following you.i hope you follow me bro @shahaalam

great information here!

@greenerz

.i am following you.i hope you follow me bro @shahaalam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50