You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FUD FUD FUD ... Why?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I have got into whatever positions I wanted to, now I just want a bull run and I expect new fiscal year will be the perfect time for that as many people cash out towards the end of the fiscal year for tax purposes and moreover many will be getting annual bonuses at the end of the fiscal year, so hopefully April will be a better month for crypto. But I am mentally prepared to wait for a longer duration for the bull run as well. takes time for promise and opportunity to cone to fruition. The increased regulatory scrutiny coming will impact markets in the short term but it will be to protect consumers and investors until we get better guidelines.

Sort:  

Thanks for your post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69