Bitcoin & the Coming(?) Economic Collapse

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Recently I've run across some interviews by famed investor Jim Rogers that the worst economic crash in history is very close. Now let me just say that I don't know if there will be a crash or not, I've heard this type of thing off and on for years now. But my purpose in bringing the possibility of it up is that I think it should be a consideration when investing in Bitcoins or any other cryptocurrencies - this is something I never see discussed. If something like that did happen, rest assured it will have a BIG impact on the price of cryptocurrencies. So watch the videos and let me know what you think. Could there be something to this or is it just another case of Chicken Little crying 'the sky is falling'?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jim_Rogers

Sort:  

Here's some free advice! Sock your money away, wait for the market to crash and then buy the best stocks at record lows. Then sit back and wait. The rich get richer because the have the cash to buy at times of crisis.

cash on white bg   Google Search.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73