WildSpark - A new way to pay attention!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


Once again with a Synereo post! I would say sorry but I'm not, because I am absolutely HYPED for this! Let's go to it!

The Synereo team has been hard at work developing this platform and I couldn't be more impressed. It's clean, sleek, and easy to use! Check out the website here: https://wildspark.me/

"A New Way to Pay Attention"... Damn, isn't that catchy?

For those of you who are new, check out the video below for a simple explanation of WildSpark! If you already know, skip on ahead!

So I'm back again with another Synereo post! As you guys can see, this is a project I really enjoy. The team themselves have been working extremely hard as of late, but still had enough time recently to come together and put on an AMA for us! It was a great experience to talk to them and actually see them as well!

As I said in the title, OPEN BETAAAAAAA! I myself applied for the closed beta but was not accepted, which is okay cause I have been loving the open beta, I've already spent over 50 amps!(Chump change to some lol). A fellow member on our slack, (shoutout to Brenya!), made the video below where you'll see the beta in action.

One change they've made since closed beta is the little icon in the upper left where you manage the plug-in, is now more out of the way and smaller! Very good choice in my opinon!

Here is the current price chart for AMP on Bittrex, (AMP can also be found on Polo). Great entry point, don't be late!


Link for AMP on bittrex: https://bittrex.com/Market/Index?MarketName=BTC-AMP

Last but not least, the weekly event going on for testers! 8k AMPS distributed to the top 3 trending videos on https://wildspark.me!! Once the dashboard is released as well, things will really heat up!


Source:
https://blog.synereo.com/2017/08/14/8000-amps-free-weekly-wildspark-leaderboard/

Again, this is a project I really believe in to take over the way YouTubers and streamers get paid, whether it be on Twitch or another platform, hell, maybe even SoundCloud! Join the community!

If you'd like, here's a good song that I went ahead and AMP'd, it's a surprise. ;)
https://l.wildspark.me:8000/B1KANUWuZ

Also check out this article on FORBES! https://www.forbes.com/sites/steveolenski/2017/08/09/will-blockchain-reinvent-social-media/#122e6ab83ec1

Thank you for reading! Much love!

_
_
_
Like margin trading? Use my link and get 30% bonus on your first deposit!

Link: https://whaleclub.co/join/NcE0h

_
_
_

Donations:
STEEM: @greenbuff
BTC address: 1YKznARxcXZbw8LwZRoDSVPQTJsyx4QBr
ETH address: 0x980F5A9E44bA26C345B93b023f06a02ff03E39f0
LTC address: LQ6xa96DQ5T6Ze9o1qvJf2QdmywQdgGdvp

Sort:  

hi, followed you over from a comment you made on one of my posts. I love wildspark so far, still some problems and some unanswered questions. But so far this platform is the easiest for mainstream adoption.

I have just set up a community for wildspark on scrypto. would love you to join me https://scrypto.io/s/wildspark/

Hey thanks! I really think WildSpark will be a key player in mainstream adaptation!

This Is Great News Thanks For Putting All Of This Information Together, Cryptocurrency Will Definetly Revolutionize Social Media :)

Thank you and you're welcome! It most definitely will!

This is interesting. I really need a program like this to help with my distribution. I want to be rich and famous and I think wildspark could help!

This is a great way to help spread your business and make money without all the middle men, gotta love blockchain tech!

Muy bueno ! felicitaciones vamos a probarlo!!

Interesting! Nice! I upvoted you!

PD: join me in this world of steemit looking my posts, rare content about this world, maybe you like it, maybe not, anyways, We can grow up toghether follow me and I follow you bro! :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by GreenBuff from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64