I am afraid we will see Bitcoin at $1000 🔜 soon

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Basically huge a huge event will take place on July 31
image
The Reformers are saying that they've run out of patience so they have set a deadline for moving to the new system.
At 8pm Eastern time on July 31st, they are threatening to stop recognizing transactions

I mean Those transactions confirmed by the miners that haven't adopted the new upgrade.

This is going to be blood everywhere

I remember earlier this year when everyone was speaking about hard fork
Didn't Bitcoin suffer a crash
It will be the same

They even started trading the Bitcoin Unlimited on Hitbtc exchange

I got Bitcoin Unlimited free just by having bitcoin deposited on Hitbtc
So that wasn't bad
Plus that Hitbtc has blocked the Bitcoin Withdraw and decreased its price by 20% while on other exchanges the Bitcoin was $1000
On Hitbtc it was $800
And they have increased the other cryptocurrencies prices they had by 20% percent so for exemple
If dash was trading at $100 on all other exchanges
On Hitbtc was $120
See the ➿ loops there
I made about $2000 by doing loops
I had a great time

I don't know how is going to play out now but if something similar happens then I'm happy even if bitcoin drops at 1000
I will buy more!
Plus I get to do some loops it it all works out like the last time

So I guess because of the argument created now some investors are pulling out of bitcoin until it all becomes sort of safe

However something has to be done transactions are getting stuck on the blockchain and the time it takes for the confirmation it just Ridiculous in this day and age
I have about $400 recently lost when I tried to transfer it to a sathosipoint btc atm to withdraw cash but I didn't receive the confirmation text on the mobile phone and never got my money
My wallet is at coinbase and they are 100% shit
They haven't bothered to reply to any of my tickets

So let's see how will all play out but I think it will be an epic run
I think bitcoin will suffer again
Will it go to $1000
We might see that if some miners don't accept it
I will not do any transfers around that time
I'll keep it safe

Thank you very much
Please let me know your opinion and comment below
Have a lovely time

Sort:  

if bitcoin forks there won't be two coins. there will be 1 coin.
if bitcoin splits there may be more than one coin. only if the other chain can stay alive. another chain with low hashrate will be weak. susceptible against attacks and can die easily.

if it can stay alive and if it can gain enough support,.... then it has to be listed on exchanges then people have to panic sell on there because you know they have gotten some free coins they want to dump. then things have to calm down, .... and a lot more. then price will be determined. it will surely be a lot less than now.

I really think we might have the luck to buy some cheap coins
The bad news is that steem is very affected apparently by what's happening around
Thank you for commenting
I am your new follower

Let's prepare to buy soon

FEAR.gif

It will be awesome! Because it will be a good opportunity to buy some btc

I can't wait for it to happen
I had fun last time and made some good cash

Same here. Because the people like us believe in Bitcoin and blockchain as the financial technology of future. So its greatest opportunity to buy when bitcoin prices fall to the ground .

Lots of buyers at $1,000, I think. $1,000 only happens if there is a fork or a long bear market.

I did not expect to readch 1000, but in last month it lose almost 1000$.

be ready for anything :)

I am only eyes 👀 and ears

Good points well done

Yes, I hope not. 😭😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43