Finally my withdrawal transaction has been confirmed finallysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

After waiting yesterday for three hours near the Bitcoin Atm cash machine for my transaction to be confirmed so I can withdraw some cash I ended up going home without any cas because the transaction has not been confirmed
But thanks to God because now it has beScreenshot_20170615-075211.pngen confirmed so I am going to the cash machine to withdraw my cas and enjoy the day the park pub

Sort:  

Thank you very much
Have a lovely day too

The good this is that I sold yesterday when bitcoin was $2615

bro i did the same
good for those who had sold earlier....

Experienced traders know when to sell and buy

For my curiosity ...what miner you use?

I do not mine mate
I should try to do so anyway
But with the hash getting double in short periods I am quite relaxed about mining

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54